The Complete Series of Putting the 'Care' into Health & Social Care

  • Sale
  • Regular price £85.00

Buy the Complete Set for only £85

Training Manual / Workbook 1 The 6 C's covering:
Care, Compassion, Competence, Communication, Courage, Commitment.

Training Manual / Workbook 2 Safeguarding Vulnerable People, covering:
What is 'safeguarding, Recognising Abuse, Responding to suspected or alleged abuse, Safeguarding through the multi-disciplinary group, safeguarding by prevention.

Training Manual / Workbook 3, Leadership, covering:
Demonstrating personal qualities, Working with others, Managing services, Creating a vision and setting objectives, Improving and delivering services.

Training Manual / Workbook 4, Living Well with Dementia, covering:
Induction, Managing support, Activity and sociability, Carer identity. 

Written by Maggie Kindred Delivered to your inbox.

'...this is the most comprehensive set of training materials that I have....'